Atop System Integrators

AUSTRALIA 

Ocean Controls
14 Miles Grove, Seaford, VIC 3198, Australia
Phone: +61-3-9782-5882
Fax: +61 3 9782 5517
Website: www.oceancontrols.com.au
Contact: Peter Simmods
Email: info@oceancontrols.com.au

Ivory Coast 

NTECH 
Marcory zone 4, Rue Paul Langevin 26, BP 678 Abidjan 26, Ivory Coast
Phone: +225 21 24 08 74
Contact: Anatole Kan Nguessan
Email: anatole.ntechsupport@gmail.com

BRAZIL 

WESTCON Instrumentação Industrial Ltda.
Rua Álvaro Rodrigues, 257 / Vila Cordeiro / São Paulo . SP
Phone: +55-11-5561-7488
Fax: +55-11-5093-2592
Website: www.wii.com.br
Contact: Paolo Capecci
Email: paolo@wii.com.br


FlexPort Indústria e Comércio de Equipamentos Eletrônicos Ltda

Rua Antônio Vendramini, 287 – sl 03 – Nova Vinhedo
Vinhedo – SP – CEP: 13.280-000
Phone: +55 193876-1901
Website: www.flexport.com.br
Contact: Delmont Bittencourt Jr.
Email: bittencourt@flexport.com.br

BULGARIA Bulgaria flag

Macteam Ltd
2 Viskyar Planina Str.
1407 Sofia,
Bulgaria
Phone: +359 2 962 6500
Fax: +359 2 963 1150
Website: www.macteam.bg
Contact: Stoyan Stanchev,
Email: stoyan@macteam.bg

Romania belarus flag

COMET ELECTRONICS SRL
Str. Sfanta Treime Nr.47
Sector 2, Bucuresti
Office: +40.21.243.20.90
Website: www.comet.srl.ro
Contact: Ciprian Varga,
Email: ciprian.varga@comet.srl.ro

CROATIA 

ABATON d.o.o.
Jakova Gotovca 1/I-- HR-10 000 Zagreb – Croatia
Phone: +3851-233-90-77
Website: www.abaton.hr
Contact: Vlado Tomičić, dipl.ing.elek.
Email: info@abaton.hr

CZECH REPUBLIC

ENIKA.CZ s.r.o.
Vlkov 33, Nova Paka, 509 01, Czech Republic
Phone: +420-493-773-311
Website: www.enika.cz
Contact: Mr. Dobroslav Lansky
Email: d.lansky@enika.cz
Contact: Mr. Rodovan Smidrkal
Email: r.smidrkal@enika.cz

DENMARK

DANBIT A/S
Vaerkstedsvej 39-41
DK-4600 Koege
Denmark
Phone: +45-5666-2020
Contact: Kathrine Gram Michaelsen
Website: www.danbit.dk
Email: salg@danbit.dk

FINLAND

Cru Power OY
Hirsalantie 11
FI – 02420 Jorvas
Phone: +368 45 1321 939
Contact: Mr. Christer Dahlstrom,
Wesbite: www.crupower.fi
Email: christer.dahlstrom@crupower.fi

NDC Networks OY
Niittymäentie 9,
02200 ESPOO,
FINLAND
Phone : +358 9 803 9099
Website: www.ndc.fi
Contact: Mr. Markus Ahonen
E-mail: myyuti@ndc.fi
Contact: Mr. Mikko Kiertonen
E-mail: mikko.kiertonen@nds.fi

FRANCE

QL3D
Z.A. de la Prévôté
6, rue de la Prévôté
78550 Houdan
France
Phone: +33-34-91-9020
Fax: +33-34-91-9021
Website: www.ql3d.fr
Contact: Ludovic Deboves
Email : info@ql3d.fr

GERMANY 

Welotec GmbH
Zum Hagenbach 7
48366 Laer Germany
Phone: +49-25-54913000
Website: www.welotec.com
Contact: Jos Zenner
Email: info@welotec.com
j.zenner@welotec.com

Tekmodul GmbH
Lindwurmstr. 97a
80337 München
Phone: +49-89-51399624
Fax: +49-89-51399626
Website: www.tekmodul.de/
Contact: Dr. Lars Binternagel
Email: info@tekmodul.de

JAPAN

SYSCOM Ltd
Fujikura Tokyo R&D Center 4F, 1-5-1, Kiba, Koto-ku
Tokyo 135-0042, Japan
Phone: 03-5606-0619
Webiste: www.syscom-net.co.jp/
Contact: Misao Okamura

INDONESIA

PT. INTEGRAMS Technologies
Jl. Pulomas Barat X No. 10
Jakarta 13210, INDONESIA
Phone: +62-21-46787000
Website: www.integrams.com
Contact: Nawanta Gurusinga
Email: nawanta@integrams.com

ISRAEL israelflag

Ardan Control-Tech
32 Hababay Str.
Holon, 58856, Israel
Phone: +972-3-6507000
Website: www.ardantech.com
Contact: Hadar Halevi
Email: hadarh@ardantech.com

S Kahane & sons
9 Haomanut Netanya               
Israel
Phone: +97298633000
Website: www.kahane.co.il
Contact: Moti Segal
Email: moti.segal@kahane.co.il

ITALY

Automa srl
Via Don A. Mazzucotelli, 6/B
24020 Gorle (BG)
Italy
Phone: +39-035-32-33-911
Fax: +39-035-32-33-999
Website:  www.automa.it
Contact: Mario Borali
Email: staffcom@automa.it


EuroLink Systems s.r.l
Via Piedicavallo 51- 2B,
00166 - Rome
Phone: +39-06 62 92 401
Wesbite: www.eurolinksystems.com,
Contact: Silvia Passerini
Email: silvia.passerini@eurolinksystems.com


RCC ITALY srl
Via G. di vittorio 19
20097 San Donato Milanese (MI) - Italy
Phone: +39-335-8784-738
Website: www.rccitaly.com
Contact: Luca Sivori
Email: info@rccitaly.com

Kazakhstan

VerBulak LLP
90, Satpayev Str., Almaty,
050046, Kazakhstan
Phone : +7 (727) 385 82 09
Fax : +7 (727) 385 87 32
Website: www.verbulak.com
Contact: Gamal Saulebekov
E-mail: gamalsau@verbulak.com
gamal_sau@mail.ru

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Miltec Rugged Computing Solutions LLC
311B, Al Nakheel Building,
Al Karama PO Box 126830,
Dubai, UAE
Phone: +966 53 4634475
Website: www.milcomputing.com
Contact: Abid Hussain
Email: abid@milcomputing.com

MALAYSIA 

ACS Concept (M) Sdn Bhd
No. 10, (Ground Floor), Jalan Astaka L (U8/L),
Seksyen U8, Bukit Jelutong,
40150 Shah Alam, Selangor D.E, Malaysia
Phone: +603-7846-8334
Fax: +603-7843-0238
Contact: David Liaw Tuck Wooi
H/P: +601-63233732
Email: david@acsconcept.com
Lai Tuck Sing
H/P: +601-22830788
Email: tslai@acsconcept.com

NETHERLANDS 

Delmation Products BV
Wattstraat 28M
2723 RC Zoetermeer
The Netherlands
Phone: +31-79-3422041
Fax: +31-79-3424461
Website: www.delmation.nl
Contact: Rodger van der Vlis
Email: info@delmation.nl

NIGERIA 

OFF – FIELD CONCEPTS LIMITED 
Main Business office
Suite 4, Wing C2, Hafsat Plaza, 
Plot 472 Constitution Avenue,
Central Business District,
Abuja, Nigeria
Phone : +234 805 061 0578
Website: www.off-field.com
Contact: Mr. Ugochukwu Ebu
Email: atop@off-field.com

TECHCRAT AUTOMATION LIMITED
115, Allen Avenue, Ikeja,
Lagos, Nigeria
Phone: +234 802 704 1475
Website: www.techcractautomation.com
Contact: Mr. Oloja Abdulazeez Adesanjo
Email: techcrat2013@gmail.com

NORWAY 

Adeptor AS
Carl Konows Gate 34,
5162 Laksevag,
Bergen
Phone : +47 55 59 69 63
Website: www.adeptor.no
Contact: Dag Ivar Roald
E-mail: dag-ivar.roald@adeptor.no
Contact: Sigbjørn Stangeland
E-mail: sigbjorn.stangeland@adeptor.no

Autic System AS
Stoltenbergsgate 48 3110 Tønsberg Norway
Phone: +47 90 60 58 52
Website: www.autic.no
Contact: Tron Saastad
Email: tron@autic.no

POLAND

Elproma Elektronika Sp. z o.o.
Poland, 05-092 Lomianki, ul. Szymanowksiego 13
Phone: +48-22-751-7680
Website: www.elproma.com.pl
Contact: Malgorzata Polak Snigurowicz
Email: m.polak@elproma.com.pl

Techbase Group Sp z.o.o
UI Pana Tadevsza 14,
80-123 Gdansk,
Poland
Phone : +48 58 345 3922
Website: www.a2s.pl
Contact: Malgorzata Latkowska
E-mail: m.latkowska@a2s.pl

PORTUGAL 

2Embedcom
Crtra. Barcelona, 88 Local 11
08302 Mataró, Barcelona
Spain
Phone: +34-93-757-7659
Website: www.2embedcom.com
Contact: Oscar Roca
Email: oscar.roca@2embedcom.com

RUSSIA

EuroMobile
194214, Saint Petersburg, Russia
Engels avenue, 71-313
Phone: +7-812-331-75-76
Website: www.euromobile.ru
Contact: Olga Martynets
Email: olga.martynets@euroml.ru

2 Test (Alkor Communication Ltd)
#6, 12 Nauchiniy Proezd
Moscow, Russia 117246
Phone: +7 495 215 5717
Website: www.2test.ru
Contact: Mr. Roman Lukyanov
Email: r.kuyanov@2test.ru
promtelecom@2test.ru

CJSC “Intech Systems Group”
(for Pick to Light and Put to Light Products)
No. 26, Andronovskoe shosse, Bldg. 5, office 401,
Moscow, 111024 Russia
Phone: +7 495 734 9918
Website: www.intechsystems.ru
Contact: Mr. Mike Sagaran
Email: mike@intechsystems.ru

Singapore

Alstron Pte Ltd
Blk 2019 Bukit Batok Street 23
Industrial Park A #02-268
Singapore 659524
Phone: +65 6899 0919
Website: www.alstron.com.sg
Contact: Rick Huang
Email: bqhuang@alstron.com.sg

SLOVAK REPUBLIC

ENIKA.CZ s.r.o.
Vlkov 33, Nova Paka, 509 01, Czech Republic
Phone: +420-493-773-311
Website: www.enika.cz
Contact: Mr. Dobroslav Lansky
Email: d.lansky@enika.cz          
Contact: Mr. Rodovan Smidrkal
Email: r.smidrkal@enika.cz

SLOVENIA 

Telos d.o.o.
Seljakovo nas 42
4000 Kranj
Slovenia
Phone: +386-40-295-713
Website: www.telos.si
Contact: Milan Mekinda
Email: mmekinda@telos.si

SOUTH AFRICA

SSE
SSE - Gauteng
31 Kersieboom Crescent, Zwartkop Ext 4
Centurion, 0157
Phone: +27-12-663-4331 / 2 / 3 / 4
Website: www.sse.co.za
Contact: Gert Bezuidenhout
Email: gbez@sse.co.za

S4 Integration
Unit 5, Pogson Park, Pogson Road,
Sydenham, Port Elizabeth, South Africa 6001
Phone: 27-41-451-1250 / +27-82-956-0659
Website: www.s4.co.za
Contact: Andrew White
Email: andrew.white@s4.co.za

SPAIN 

2Embedcom
Crtra. Barcelona, 88 Local 11
08302 Mataró, Barcelona
Spain
Phone: +34-93-757-7659
Website: http://www.2embedcom.com
Contact: Oscar Roca
Email: oscar.roca@2embedcom.com

INDA LEVANTE S.L
C Jose Sanchez Saez 19
03202 ELCHE- ALICANTE-SPAIN
Phone: +34-96-661-50088, 
+34-666-570-364
Website: www.indalevante.com
Contact: Borja Coronado
Email: bcoronado@indalevante.com

Garma Electronics SL
Calle Oyarzun,
1 Bajo 20013, San Sebastian, Guipúzcoa - Spain
Phone: + 34 943 291 102 
Website: www.garmasl.com
Contact: Ms. Ana Garcia
Email: agarcia@garmasl.com

SWEDEN

SCN AB
Truckvagen 16B
194 52 Upplands Vasby
Sweden
Phone: +46-8-594-779-67
Website: www.scn.se
Contact: Klas Bengisson
Email: klas.bengisson@scn.se

THAILAND

Riverplus Co., Ltd.
99/9  Moo 2, Room no. 1907-9, 19 Floor,
Central Chaengwattana Tower,
Chaengwattana Road, Bangtarad, Pak Kret,
Nonthaburi 11120, Thailand
Phone: +66-2835-3539
Website: www.riverplus.com
Contact: Rapipun Hansaku
Email: rapipun@riverplus.com

TURKEY

Areksom Ltd.
Muhittin Ustundag Cad No:23 Kadıköy
Istanbul, Turkey
Phone: +90 533 655 21 16
Website: www.areskom.com.tr
Contact: Mr. Yuksel Tunali
Email: yuksel.tunali@areskom.com.tr

UAE 

Activisys “Technology with a Pulse”
Office 301, Al Maktab Building
Al Barsha First
Dubai, U.A.E.
PO Box 122922
Phone: +971-4-347-1304
Fax: +971-4-347-1305
Website: www.activisys.com
Contact: Afrose Nawasa
Email: afrose.nawasa@activisys.com

Miltec Rugged Computing Solutions LLC
311B, Al Nakheel Building,
Al Karama PO Box 126830,
Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 52 616 0500
Website: www.milcomputing.com
Contact: Abid Hussain
Email: abid@milcomputing.com

JASUBHAI INTERNATIONAL FZCO
FZS2 AC01, South Zone 2
Jebel Ali Free Zone
P.O. Box 1840
Jebel Ali,
Dubai, UAE
Phone: +971 4886 0704
Website: www.jasubhai.com
Contact: Mr. K P Sharma
Email: kp_sharma@jasubhai.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Amplicon Liveline Ltd
Centenary Industrial Estate, Hollingdean Road
Brighton, BN2 4AW, UK
Phone: +44-01273-570-220
Fax: +44-01273-570-215
Website: www.amplicon.com
Contact: Dominic Dempster
Email: dominic.d@amplicon.com

Industrial Communication Products Ltd
The Stables, Griffin Far, Conger Lane
Toddington, Bedfordshire, LU5 6BT, UK
Fax : +44-0203-002-5648
Phone: +44-0203-086-9569
Website: www.industrialcomms.co.uk
Contact: Graham Bull
Email: sales@industrialcomms.com

AJM Engineering Management Limited
45 Stonehill Close,Appleton,
Warrington Cheshire,
UK - WA45QD
Phone: +44 7960496418
Website: www.ajm-engineering.co.uk
Contact: Andrew Morse
Email: amorse@ajm-engineering.co.uk

USA 

Major Electronix, Corp.
33801 Curtis Blvd. #110
Eastlake, OH 44095
Phone: +1-440-942-0054
Fax: +1-440-398-0461
Website: www.majorelectronix.com 
Contact: Kristen Burkley
Email: kb@majorelectronix.com

UZBEKISTAN 

Globel Pro LLC
Shayhontour District,
Gulabod Street,
h4, app 2, Uzbekistan - 100042
Phone: +99 871 249 63 36
Website: www.globel.uz 
Contact: Babamuratow Nazar Maratovich
Email: nazar@globel.uz

Product View Atop products online. Click below to view detailed information about our industrial networking and communications products online.

For a product list download our latest Networking brochure catalog and Protocol Brochure catalog.

Mission

To design the best industrial automation and communication products for customers worldwide.

Vision

To continuously innovative and manufacture the highest quality custom and off-the-shelf industrial communications products.